Shrivenham Ladies Netball Club Shrivenham Stars Fixtures - Winter 18/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 19 Sep 2018 AB Eagles Red(H) Home (Court 4 OX3 0NQ )7.00pmLeague Lost 28-35
Wed 03 Oct 2018 Eynsham Harts(H) Home (Court 3 OX3 0NQ )7.00pmLeague Won 57-35
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Wallingford Tornadoes(A) Away (Court 5 OX3 0NQ )8.30pmLeague Lost 40-45
Wed 17 Oct 2018 Randoms(H) Home (Court 2 OX3 0NQ )7.00pmLeague Lost 43-47
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Abbey Storm(A) Away (Court 2 OX3 0NQ )8.30pmLeague Won 55-24
Wed 07 Nov 2018 ACNC B(H) Home (Court 5 OX3 0NQ )7.00pmLeague Won 36-34
Wed 14 Nov 2018 Didcot Comets(A) Away (Court 3 OX3 0NQ )8.30pmLeague Drawn 39-39
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Kidlington Kites Alpha(A) Away (Court 4 OX3 0NQ )7.00pmLeague Lost 37-45
Wed 09 Jan 2019 AB Eagles Red(H) Home (court 4 OX3 0NQ)7.00pmLeague Lost 32-54
Wed 30 Jan 2019 Wallingford Tornadoes(A) Away (Court 5 OX3 0NQ )8.30pmLeague Lost 19-40
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Randoms(H) Home (Court 2 OX3 0NQ )7.00pmLeague Lost 16-40
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Abbey Storm(A) Away (Court 2 OX3 0NQ )8.30pmLeague Won 28-26
Wed 27 Feb 2019 ACNC B(H) Home (Court 5 OX3 0NQ )7.00pmLeague
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Didcot Comets(A) Away (Court 3 OX3 0NQ )8.30pmLeague
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Kidlington Kites Alpha(A) Away (Court 4 OX3 0NQ )7.00pmLeague
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Eynsham Harts(H) Home (Court 3 OX3 0NQ )7.00pmLeague