Shrivenham Ladies Netball Club Shrivenham Strikers Fixtures - Winter 2022-23 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 03 Oct 2022 Witney Wildcats(A) Away2030League
Mon 10 Oct 2022 Oxford Royals Amethyst(H) Home1900League
Mon 17 Oct 2022 ACNC A - EARLY DUTY(H) Home2030League
Mon 16 Jan 2023 Vale B(A) Away2015League
Mon 23 Jan 2023 Brize Spitfires(H) Home1900League
Mon 30 Jan 2023 Witney Wildcats(A) Away2015League
Mon 06 Feb 2023 Oxford Royal Amethyst(H) Home1900League
Mon 20 Feb 2023 ACNC A (H) Home2015League
Mon 27 Feb 2023 Bicester Bullets Black(A) Away1900League
Mon 06 Mar 2023 Eynsham Lions - EARLY DUTY(H) Home2015League
Mon 13 Mar 2023 Bicester Bullets Black(H) Home1900League
Mon 20 Mar 2023 Eynsham Lions(A) Away2015League
Mon 17 Apr 2023 Vale B(H) Home1900League
Mon 24 Apr 2023 Brize Spitfires(A) Away2015League