Shrivenham Ladies Netball Club Shrivenham Strikers Fixtures - Winter 19/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 16 Sep 2019 Summertown Gold(A) Away7pmLeague
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Banbury Blues A(H) Home8.30pmLeague
Mon 30 Sep 2019 Wallingford Hurricanes(A) Away7pmLeague
Mon 07 Oct 2019 Didcot Galaxies(H) Home8.30pmLeague
Mon 14 Oct 2019 Brize Spitfires(A) Away7pmLeague
Mon 21 Oct 2019 Abingdon Eagles Black(H) Home8.30pmLeague
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Witney Wildcats(A) Away7pmLeague
Mon 11 Nov 2019 Trinity Tigers(H) Home8.30pmLeague
Mon 25 Nov 2019 Wallingford Hurricanes(A) Away (Court 2)19:00League
Mon 02 Dec 2019 Brize Spitfires(A) Away (Court 3)19:00League
Mon 06 Jan 2020 Summertown Gold(A) Away (Court 5)19:00League
Mon 13 Jan 2020 Banbury Blues A(H) Home (Court 4)20:30League
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Wallingford Hurricanes(A) Away (Court 2)19:00League
Mon 27 Jan 2020 Didcot Galaxies(H) Home (Court 3)20:30League
Mon 03 Feb 2020 Brize Spitfires(A) Away (Court 3)19:00League
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Abingdon Eagles Black(H) Home (Court 2)20:30League
Mon 24 Feb 2020 Witney Wildcats(A) Away (Court 4)19:00League
Mon 02 Mar 2020 Trinity Tigers(H) Home (Court 5)20:30League