Shrivenham Ladies Netball Club Shrivenham Strikers Fixtures - Summer 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Trinity Tigers(H) Home (Court 6 OX3 0NQ)19.00League
Mon 13 May 2019 OSP B(A) Away (Court 4 OX3 0NQ)20.30League
Mon 20 May 2019 Wallingford Diamonds(A) Away (Court 4 OX3 0NQ)19.00League
Mon 03 Jun 2019 ACNC A(H) Home (Court 4 OX3 0NQ)20.30League
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Abingdon Eagles Black(H) Home (Court 6 OX3 0NQ)19.00League
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Trinity Tigers(H) Home (Court 6 OX3 0NQ)20.30League
Mon 24 Jun 2019 OSP B(A) Away (Court 4 OX3 0NQ)19.00League
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Wallingford Diamonds(A) Away (Court 4 OX3 0NQ)20.30League
Mon 08 Jul 2019 ACNC A(H) Home (Court 4 OX3 0NQ)19.00League
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Abingdon Eagles Black(H) Home (Court 6 OX3 0NQ)19.00League