Shrivenham Ladies Netball Club All Teams Fixtures - Summer 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 09 May 2022Shrivenham Strikers Banbury Blues(H) Home20:30League
Thu 12 May 2022Shrivenham Stars Didcot Comets(H) Home19:00League
Mon 16 May 2022Shrivenham Strikers Abbey Lightning(A) Away19:00League
Thu 19 May 2022Shrivenham Stars Abingdon Eagles Blue(A) Away20:30League
Thu 26 May 2022Shrivenham Stars Summertown Tigers(H) Home19:00League
Mon 06 Jun 2022Shrivenham Strikers ACNC A(A) Away19:00League
Thu 09 Jun 2022Shrivenham Stars ACNC B(A) Away20:30League
Thu 16 Jun 2022Shrivenham Stars Thame Kites(A) Away19:00League
Mon 20 Jun 2022Shrivenham Strikers Witney Wildcats(A) Away19:00League
Thu 23 Jun 2022Shrivenham Stars Vale C(H) Home20:30League
Mon 27 Jun 2022Shrivenham Strikers Oxford Royal Amethyst *EARLY DUTY*(H) Home20:30 *EARLY DUTY*League
Thu 07 Jul 2022Shrivenham Stars Challow B (EARLY DUTY)(H) Home20:30 *EARLY DUTY*League
Mon 11 Jul 2022Shrivenham Strikers OSP Betas(A) Away19:00League
Thu 14 Jul 2022Shrivenham Stars Eynsham Harts(H) Home19:00League
Mon 18 Jul 2022Shrivenham Strikers Vale B(A) Away20:30League
Thu 21 Jul 2022Shrivenham Stars Benson Blades(A) Away19:00League